Welcome to Luoyang Kechuang Petrochemical Technology Development Co., Ltd Official website!

Luoyang Kechuang Petrochemical Technology Development Co., Ltd

Hotline:

0379-652810870379-65233989

Technology brief

Your current location:Home > Process technology and service > Technology brief
Aromatization technology of light hydrocarbon Release time:2019-09-11 Browse times:91

Technology brief

Aromatization of light hydrocarbon to produce aromatics is an advanced technology for aromatization of light hydrocarbon feedstocks (including olefin liquefied gas, naphtha, etc.) under special molecular sieve catalyst and suitable process conditions to directly generate high added value aromatics. This technology has the advantages of less investment and low operating cost. It can not only create economic benefits for enterprises, but also create favorable conditions for enterprises to develop into the chemical industry.


Technical characteristics

Compared with the reforming technology, the aromatics yield is not limited by the potential aromatics content of the feedstock, and the feedstock generally does not need pre fractionation and refining, so it has a wide range of applications. Coking gasoline, straight run gasoline, oil field condensate, reformer topping oil, reformer raffinate oil, cracked gasoline and olefin liquefied gas can be used as raw materials for aromatization.

Using this aromatization technology, when the raw material is alkene rich liquefied gas (alkene content > 50%), the content of aromatics in the liquid phase product is close to 100%, and aromatics extraction is not required; the single-way aromatics yield is more than 48.2%, and the BTX yield is more than 42.2%. Catalyst one-way operation cycle ≥ 20 days, total life ≥ 3.0 years.

When naphtha is used as raw material, the one-way aromatics yield and BTX yield are 35.0% and 32.0% respectively; the one-way operation cycle of catalyst is 20-30 days and the total service life is ≥ 3.0 years.

The generated fuel gas is rich in hydrogen, which can be used as a hydrogen source after separation.


Technological superiority

① aromatization temperature is relatively low

The advanced catalyst forming and modification technology enables the reaction to be carried out at a relatively low temperature. In the aromatics production scheme, the reaction temperature is 30 ℃ ~ 50 ℃ lower than that of other technologies, and the reaction energy consumption is significantly reduced; the requirements of lower reaction temperature for equipment strength are correspondingly reduced; meanwhile, the dry gas yield is relatively low.

(2) unique reaction heating technology

The aromatization of naphtha with alkane as the main feedstock is a strong heat absorption process. The unique reaction heat supplement technology can not only save the intermediate heater, reduce the investment, but also reduce the energy consumption of the unit.


image.png

Industrial application

The process technology has been verified in domestic plants of 10000 tons and above, and good application results have been obtained.

欢迎来到洛阳市科创石化科技开发有限公司官方网站!

洛阳市科创石化科技开发有限公司

咨询热线:

0379-652810870379-65233989

技术简介

您现在的位置:首页 > 工艺技术与服务 > 技术简介
轻烃芳构化生产芳烃工艺技术 发布时间:2019-09-11 浏览次数:155

  技术简介

  轻烃芳构化生产芳烃是轻烃原料(含烯烃液化气、石脑油等)在专有分子筛催化剂及适宜的工艺条件下发生芳构化反应,直接生成高附加值芳烃的一项先进技术。该技术具有投资少、操作费用低等优点,不仅可以为企业创造经济效益,也可为企业向化工领域发展创造有利条件。

    技术特点

  该技术与重整技术相比,芳烃产率不受原料油芳烃潜含量的***,原料一般不需要预分馏和精制,适用范围广。焦化汽油、直馏汽油、油田凝析油、重整拔头油、重整抽余油、裂解汽油以及含烯烃液化气等均可作为芳构化生产芳烃的原料。

  采用本芳构化工艺技术,当原料为富含烯烃液化气(烯烃含量>50%)时,液相产物中芳烃含量接近100%,无需芳烃抽提;单程芳烃产率>48.2%,BTX产率>42.2%。催化剂单程操作周期≥20天,总寿命≥3.0年。

  原料为石脑油时,单程芳烃产率>35.0%,BTX产率>32.0%;催化剂单程操作周期20~30天,总寿命≥3.0年。

  生成的燃料气中富含氢气,经分离后,可作为氢源利用。

  技术优势

  ① 芳构化反应温度相对较低

  先进的催化剂成型及改性技术,使得反应可在相对较低的温度下进行,生产芳烃方案中,同比其它技术反应温度低30℃~50℃,反应能耗明显降低;较低的反应温度对设备强度的要求相应降低;同时,干气产率较低。

  ② 独特的反应补热工艺技术

  烷烃进料为主的石脑油芳构化反应是一强吸热过程,采用独特的反应补热技术,既可以省去中间加热炉,减少投资,又可以降低装置能耗。

image.png

  工业应用

  本工艺技术已在国内万吨级以上装置上进行技术验证,取得了良好的应用结果。